Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Smith

Samuel Smith

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Smith
"Thank you for your assistance finding me affordable insurance. You were great. Look forward to a long and prosperous business relationship - Doreen S."
Profile photo of Johnson Fabelurin

Johnson Fabelurin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnson Fabelurin
"This team is very good. They know exactly what they are doing and very vast in insurance business."
Profile photo of Theresa Cox

Theresa Cox

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Cox
"I had a great experience with Sharon. She was extremely helpful in resolving my insurance update in a timely manor. She clearly explained what changed and provided documentation in a quick turnaround."
Profile photo of Alexander Thomson

Alexander Thomson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Thomson
"Amanda has been great to work with! Promptly responding to my questions and making adjustments with a friendly demeanor has made our cross-country move one step less hectic. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Will Northrop

Will Northrop

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Northrop
"Amanda is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and did a great job communicating throughout the process. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of ginny

ginny

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ginny
"Sharon Lopez is excellent to deal with… She is professional, knowledgeable, extremely helpful and follows through with all requests I have made."
Profile photo of Jonathon Bernstein

Jonathon Bernstein

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Bernstein
"After dealing with many different companies over the years, it has been such a pleasure working with Austin from State Farm. I could not recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Kathy Ann Richards

Kathy Ann Richards

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ann Richards
"My experience was a great one. Customer Representative Sharon was exceptional. Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Thank you for your support. Kathy"
Profile photo of Coco Paladino

Coco Paladino

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coco Paladino
"Very efficient and helpful with renters insurance coverage and I felt very honest…& prices were better and than other companies I looked into…Atef was most helpful and professional and a pleasure to work with…"
Profile photo of Qalbe Abbas Kazmi

Qalbe Abbas Kazmi

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qalbe Abbas Kazmi
"I worked with Atef and he made switching insurance a breeze. Saved me $200/m. Cant beat that. Thank you Atef."
Profile photo of Joseph Felix

Joseph Felix

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Felix
"Walked me to through the whole process and made it very easy to work with. Best experience I’ve had while purchasing insurance ."
Profile photo of Gus Reskakis

Gus Reskakis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Reskakis
"I Gus Reskakis appreciate the service provided by Mr Austin Rabb Team at State Farm all my Questions where answered in Detail by Ms Ashley Delco who was kind and Direct in assistance on my policy I would highly recommend them to someone who needed a insurance policy and wanted to say thank you"
Profile photo of Rani Chetty-Mayzlin

Rani Chetty-Mayzlin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rani Chetty-Mayzlin
"Great office! Everyone is very helpful, I spoke with Atef and he was very patient and helped me set up my policy very easily. Will recommend this location to anyone looking for new auto insurance."
Profile photo of Brian Detwiler

Brian Detwiler

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Detwiler
"Raab knows the insurance business in and out, so he doesn't 'sell'. He just listens to what you need, then gives you a bunch of solutions to pick from. I like working with him and his team."
Profile photo of Carmen Mojica

Carmen Mojica

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Mojica
"Dana was professional and efficient and took care of my request easily!"
Profile photo of mario reese

mario reese

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mario reese
"My experience with State Farm has been and its representatives has always been superb. They have been a good neighbor for sure. I would like to give a shout out to Mr. Atef Ashanti for being a great help in insuring my son this week in a quick and timely fashion. Thank you so much Atef, you are the best."
Profile photo of Julie Colabella

Julie Colabella

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Colabella
"Dana at State Farm has been so helpful with answering all my questions concerning my auto insurance policy! I definitely recommend if you’re looking for auto insurance."
Profile photo of David Skudin

David Skudin

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Skudin
"Atef was outstanding. He is very patient and attentive to my specific needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jatinderpal Singh

Jatinderpal Singh

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jatinderpal Singh
"I like this Insurance company and Employees are cooperative with me.special thanks to Mr Atef ahsan"
Profile photo of Harsh Tomar

Harsh Tomar

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harsh Tomar
"Great working with Daniel Kazberuk! Very quick responses and got things done efficiently!"
Profile photo of frank cresciullo

frank cresciullo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank cresciullo
"Very efficient and competitive pricing for insurance."
Profile photo of Dinesh Mangroo

Dinesh Mangroo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dinesh Mangroo
"Great job"
Profile photo of Lu Walstad

Lu Walstad

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Walstad
"Daniel helped me switch my insurance from CA to NY and made the whole process a hundred times easier than I thought it would be! He walked me through every step and answered every question I had. Thanks so much again"
Profile photo of Esteph P

Esteph P

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Esteph P
"horrible customer service. A woman picked up and had a horrible attitude then hung up on me. I called a second time and the person helping me rushed me off the phone saying that I would receive the documents I needed in 30 mins. Not only did I not get my documents THEY WERE CLOSED WHEN I CALLED BACK. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE SERVICE."
Profile photo of Babbu Singh

Babbu Singh

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Babbu Singh
"Very polite staff and way of dealing is very good.specially thanks to mr Atef ahsan."